Faculty & Staff

Faculty
  Name Website / Bio Email
@mcmaster.ca
Phone Extension
(905) 525-9140, Ext.
Maureen Dobbins Maureen Dobbins https://nursing.mcmaster.ca/faculty/bio/maureen-dobbins dobbinsm

Download vCard
20455
Donna Ciliska Donna Ciliska https://nursing.mcmaster.ca/faculty/bio/donna-ciliska ciliska 22529
Susan Jack Susan Jack https://nursing.mcmaster.ca/faculty/bio/susan-jack jacksm 26383
Noori Akhtar-Danesh ­ Noori Akhtar-Danesh https://nursing.mcmaster.ca/faculty/bio/noori-akhtar-danesh ­daneshn ­ 22297
Sarah Neil-Sztramko Sarah Neil-Sztramko https://mira.mcmaster.ca/team/bio/sarah-neil-sztramko ­neilszts ­ 20459
Staff
  Name Title Email
Phone
Emily Clark Emily Clark Knowledge Broker emclark

Download vCard
 
Rawan Farran Rawan Farran Research Coordinator farranr

Download vCard
 
Leah Hagerman Leah Hagerman Research Assistant hagerml

Download vCard
(905) 525-9140
ext. 20450
Stephanie Hopkins Stephanie Hopkins Business Development Analyst hopkis4

Download vCard
 
Heather Husson Heather Husson Administrative Director hhusson

Download vCard
(905) 525-9140
ext. 20462
Alyssa Kostopoulos Alyssa Kostopoulos Research Assistant kostopoa

Download vCard
 
Alanna Miller Alanna Miller Research Assistant milleam4

Download vCard
 
Sophie Neumann Sophie Neumann Research Assistant neumas2

Download vCard
 
Kristin Rogers Kristin Rogers Manager readk

Download vCard
(905) 525-9140
ext. 20450
Erica Stone Erica Stone Research Assistant stonee1

Download vCard
 
Emma Tutt Emma Tutt Research Assistant emmatutt29

Download vCard
 
Colleen van Berkel Colleen van Berkel Senior Knowledge Translation Specialist vanberkc

Download vCard
 
Current Students
  Name Degree / Department / Faculty
  Nicole Sala Master of Science, School of Nursing, Faculty of Health Sciences (2021-)

back to top

McMaster NCCMT McMaster Optimal Aging Portal